March 26, 2023
India Vs NZ 2nd ODI Highlights: Match Has Been Abandoned As Rain Continues At Hamilton

Table of Contents

Hello and welcome to ABP’s Live coverage of the match between India and New Zealand. The Blackcaps made a brilliant comeback in the ODI series after losing the T20I series against India. They won the first match by 7 wickets. The second ODI will be taking place at Hamilton on sunday.

The Indian batsmen scored 306 runs on the board in the first ODI with the help of a few brilliant knocks from Shreyas Iyer (80), Shikhar Dhawan (72), and Shubman Gill (50). For New Zealand, Southee and Lockie Ferguson scalped 3 wickets each.

Team India bowlers once again proved to be the reason for their loss. Kane Williamson and Tom Latham made an unbeaten 221-run partnership for the third wicket and helped the Kiwis beat India. The Men in Blue will be looking to bounce back in the second ODI on Sunday.

New Zealand Predicted XI: Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson, Tom Latham (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson.

India Predicted XI: Shubman Gill, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal.


India: Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Deepak Hooda, Shahbaz Ahmed, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Shardul Thakur , Kuldeep Sen, Umran Malik.

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (captain), Finn Allen, Devin Conway, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Tim Southee, Matt Henry, Adam Milne, Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson.


Leave a Reply

trinkbet trinkbet trinkbet lirabet lirabet lirabet betrupi betrupi betrupi venüsbet fenomenbet aresbet mrcasino betlio betlio betlio